Be sure that you have saved your progress by Google Play!


Do not forget that Google Play allows you by one game per account! If anyone want to run a game through your device, he/she should play through another account. Warning: If a Google Play account is being used by additional devices, the progress can be lost!


To connect your game to your Google Play account, please follow these steps:

1. Open Google Play Application through your device

2. Sign in 

3. Run the game and get to the Settings

4. By pressing Google Play button, connect your game to your Google Play (Google Play account must be activated.)

Your game is now ready to saved automatically.